Feedback   |   Sitemap   |  Contact Us 
Welcome To Bhadrak Engineering School & Technology (BEST)
Latest News
It is here by informed to all the Students that , Android or Smart phones or i-Phones will not be allowed in to the BEST campus w.e.f. 6th JAN-2020.
Quick Links

arrow For Exam & Results

 arrow For Govt. Officials

 arrow For E-Admission

Ás per the SCTE&VT notice vide no 842 dtd 26.04.21, any EX-REGULAR students who have discontinued their study but want to take readmission in the same semester beyond the immediate next session have to deposit Rs 3000/- towards readmission fee. However vide this office notice BEST) OFF/ 128 /2021 dtd 23/04/2021, all such students were informed to submit an application before the Principal on or before 28.04.21. Keeping the view of interest of Ex Regular students, this date is extended up to 5th May-2021.

1Er. Rabindra Kumar Jena (Principal) 27/04/1970M. Tech. (AMIE)Steeper Motor Drive15 Years
2Er. Binay Kumar Swain (HOD)5/4/1991B. Tech.EM8 years
3Er. Biswabhusan Sethi( Sr. Lecturer)8/8/1990M. TechPower system Engg.8 years
4Er. Milan Kumar Jena (Sr.Lecturer)3/5/1980M.TechElectrical Engg7 Years
5Er. Sthitapragnya Panda (Sr.Lecturer)18/7/1988M.TechElectrical Engg2 years
6Er. Arati Behera (Lecturer)4/6/1980B.TechElectrical Engg3 years
7Er. Goutam Swain (Lecturer)12/6/1990M.Tech Electrical Engg2 years
8Er. Rosy Kar (Lecturer)4/12/1991M.TechElectrical Engg2 years
9Er. Tapas Kumar Swain (Lecturer)16/77/1987B.TechElectrical Engg2 years
10Er. Sushree Sangita Dash (Lecturer)16/6/1992B.TechElectrical Engg1 Year
11Er. Susanta Kumar Padhihar(Tech. Asst.)29/3/1968Diploma  
12Er. Rahool Chindra(Tech.Asst.)10/5/1995Diploma  
Site map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
     Ph: (06784) 266107, 266108
     Fax: (06784) 266100